contact Bombardier China

Contacts

Bombardier Inc. Beijing Representative Office


Flora Long, Director of Public Relations & Administration

Unit 3903, 39/F, Tower C,
Beijing Yintai Center
No.2 Jianguomenwai Street,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
P.R. China

Tel: +86 10 8517 2268
Fax: +86 10 8517 2278
Email:
flora.long@cn.transport.bombardier.com
Map

Bombardier Transportation, Shanghai Representative Office


Helen Guan, Chief Representative Eastern China

Suite 1901-1902A, Westgate Tower,
1038 Nanjing Xi Rd.,
Shanghai 200041
P.R.China

Tel:+86 21 6287 7799
Fax:+86 21 6287 6058
Email:
helen.guan@cn.transport.bombardier.com

Bombardier Transportation, Guangzhou Representative Office


Zhu Mei, Chief Representative Southern China

Room 2003-2005,Suite A,
China Shine Plaza,
No.9 Lin He Xi Road,
Tian He District Guangzhou,
Guangdong Province510610,
P.R. China

Tel: +86 20 3810 8791
Fax: +86 20 3847 8259
Email:
mei.zhu@cn.transport.bombardier.com

Bombardier Transportation, Hong Kong Representative Office


Lunxin Li, Chief Representative Hong Kong and Macau

Room 505, Houston Centre,
63 Mody Road,
Tsimshatsui East,
Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2368 0156
Fax: +852 2369 1874
Email:
lunxin.li@cn.transport.bombardier.com

Bombardier Aerospace, Public Relations and Communications


Haley Dunne, Spokesperson

400 Côte-Vertu Road West
Dorval (Québec) H4S 1Y9
Canada

Tel.: + 1 514 855 7989
Email:
Haley.dunne@aero.bombardier.com

Bombardier Aerospace, Commercial Aircraft Media and Public Relations


Room 3804+3801A, Flr38,
Taiping Finance Tower,
448 Yin Cheng Zhong Road, Shanghai,
200120,
P.R.China

Tel.: +86 21 5172 8300
Fax: +86 21 5172 8301

Bombardier Aerospace, Business Aircraft Sales Representative


Michael Han, RVP Sales China

Unit 3901, 39/F, Tower C,
Beijing Yintai Center
No.2 Jianguomenwai Street,
Chaoyang District, Beijing 100022,
P.R. China

Tel: +86 10 8517 2268 -391/392
Fax: +86 10 8517 2278
Email:
Michael.han@aero.bombardier.com

Bombardier Aerospace, Commercial
Aircraft Sales Representative


Andy Solem, Vice President
Sales, China & Asia-Pacific

Room 3804+3801A, Flr38,
Taiping Finance Tower,
448 Yin Cheng Zhong Road,
Shanghai, 200120, P.R. China

Tel: +86 21 5172 8300
Fax: +86 21 5172 8301
Email:
andy.solem@aero.bombardier.com

Bombardier Aerospace, Amphibious Aircraft Sales Representative


Jonathan Cree, P.Eng.
Sales Director, Asia & Commercial Aircraft Canada
Bombardier Specialized and Amphibious Aircraft

Tel: +1 416-373-7791
Fax: +1 416-373-5155
Email:
jonathan.cree@aero.bombardier.com